Site Contacts


Indiana University DCC
https://fsph.iupui.edu/research-centers/research/biostatistics.html
Indiana University School of Medicine
340 West 10th Street
Fairbanks Hall, Suite 6200
Indianapolis, IN 46202-3082

Samer Gawrieh, MD & Barry Katz, PhD (MPIs)

Jacob Pell, jaapell@iu.edu (Data Manager)

Ronny Ovando, rmovando@iu.edu (Data Manager)

Janetta Matesan, jgotts@iu.edu (Data Manager)

Kayla Gelow peterkay@iu.edu (Project Manager)

Savannah Musselman samussel@iu.edu (Program Coordinator)


University of Massachusetts DCC
https://www.umassmed.edu/pqhs/qmc/
Department of Population and Quantitative Health Sciences
Quantitative Methods Core
368 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA 01605

Bruce Barton, PhD

Aimee Kroll-Desrosiers Aimee.Kroll-Desrosiers@umassmed.edu (Project Manager)

Peter Lazar peter.lazar@umassmed.edu (Data Manager)


Cleveland Clinic
https://my.clevelandclinic.org/departments/digestive/research-innovations
Cleveland Clinic
Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Mail Code A31
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44195

Srinivasan Dasarathy, MD (PI)

Revathi Penumatsa penumar@ccf.org (Coordinator)

Annette Bellar bellara@ccf.org (Coordinator)


Indiana University
https://medicine.iu.edu/research/clinical/trials/ https://research.indianactsi.org/
Gastroenterology
Rotary Building, Suite 225
702 Rotary Cir
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5175

Naga Chalasani, MD (PI)

Jennifer G. Lehman jgeck@iu.edu (Coordinator)

Savannah Musselman samussel@iu.edu (Coordinator)


Mayo Clinic – Rochester
https://www.mayo.edu/research/clinical-trials/search-results?keyword=alcoholic%20hepatitis&status=open-unknown
200 First St. SW
Rochester, MN 55905

Vijay Shah, MD (PI)

Amy Olofson Olofson.Amy@mayo.edu (Coordinator)

Janelle Worthington Worthington.Janelle@mayo.edu (Coordinator)


Virginia Commonwealth University
https://studyfinder.cctr.vcu.edu/
VCU School of Medicine
Physical Address: McGlothlin Medical Education Center (MMEC), 1201 E Marshall St., 4th Floor, Suite 4-100
Mailing Address: Box 980565
Richmond, VA 23298

Arun Sanyal, MD (PI)

Stephanie Taylor stephanie.taylor@vcuhealth.org (Coordinator)

Rebecca Collen Rebecca.Collen@vcuhealth.org (Coordinator)


University of Massachusetts Medical School

alchep@umassmemorial.org

https://www.umassmedresearchvolunteer.org/find-studies.html
55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, Massachusetts 01655

Gyongyi Szabo, MD (PI)

Donna Giansiracusa Donna.Giansiracusa@umassmemorial.org (Coordinator)

Monique Rinner Monique.Rinner@umassmemorial.org (Coordinator)

Mary Gervasini Mary.Gervasini@umassmemorial.org (Coordinator)

Lisa Hales Lisa.Hales@umassmemorial.org (Coordinator)


University of Louisville
http://louisville.edu/research/ctu
University of Louisville School of Medicine
550 S. Jackson Street (ACB, Room A3L15)
Louisville, Kentucky 40202

Craig McClain, MD (PI)

Chanakya Charan Tirumala MBBS: chanakyacharan.tirumala@louisville.edu

Praneet Kumar Srisailam MBBS: praneetkumar.srisailam@louisville.edu

Amar Sutrawe MBBS: amar.sutrawe@louisville.edu


University of Pittsburgh
https://www.livercenter.pitt.edu/
University of Pittsburgh
S414 Biomedical Science Tower
200 Lothrop Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

Ramon Bataller, MD (PI)

Carole Rimer ckr18@pitt.edu (Coordinator)


University of UTSW
https://clinicaltrials.utswmed.org/studies?utf8=%E2%9C%93&search%5Bhealthy_volunteers%5D=&search%5Bgender%5D=&search%5Bq%5D=alcoholic+hepatitis&commit=Search
Digestive Disease Clinic at Outpatient Building
1801 Inwood Road, 6th Floor, Suite 102
Dallas, Texas 75390

Mack Mitchell, MD (PI)

Samantha Hustak Samantha.hustak@utsouthwestern.edu (Coordinator)


AlcHepNet Organizations


AlcHepNet is a clinical and translational research initiative funded by the National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA), a division of NIH.